Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bicuspidbonita

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Difficult takes a day; impossible takes a week.

In her own words

Moved to Texas for a residency and decided to stay forever. So far, I loooove this place! Warm weather, good food, menudo any time of the day, what's not to like? I was born in Mexico, raised in Michigan and Florida. Since Michigan, I've been chasing the sun in my free time; from Egypt to Vietnam to Panama, the hot sun kissing my skin makes me happy! I think I'm a mix of nerdiness and quirkiness, or so I'm told. Excessively honest, dependable, and always say 'yes' to a friend in need. Important things to know about me: I think I'm slightly quiet (unless I'm nervous) and very, very punctual. I also love trying out new food everywhere I go. From scorpions to blood tacos; I have not refused a food yet. Snake wine anyone? Things I'm looking for: 1) healthy lifestyle. I run ultra marathons and do Crossfit. Someone who exercises is a must. 2) open to eating anything 3) punctualness 4) nice hair I know; shallow, but I can't help it. Sorry! 5) huge heart Generally, a person with good intentions; good to others. 6) good oral health

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the ones I haven't been to yet!

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

comedy clubs, musicals, sightseeing, walking

For fun

Arts and crafts! My last project was a tooth piñata and a Superwoman costume. Currently attempting to paint some paintings for my bare walls. Into trail racing and Crossfit; want to get as strong as possible. :)

Last read

Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I play with teeth all day
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida UNC-Chapel Hill