Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | Armonk, NY, USA | Seeking men 52-68 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good and I am ready to explore its possibilities.

In her own words

Today it is not so easy to meet nice people but I feel that this is a good avenue to meet. It is difficult for me to write about myself but I am an honest, caring, easy going woman. I am not perfect but I am a good person. I am looking for a simple, honest, fun relationship. Drama is not in my vocabulary and with communications it will alleviate the drama scene. I have two wonderfull grown up children who live on their own. My daughter is married. I like to go out to restaurants but I also like to stay home and cook dinner together and watch TV and cuddle with that special man. I love music and therefore love to go to concerts and I love dancing.. I like to watch sports especially tennis, hockey and baseball. Every year for the past 5 years I hold a superbowl party even though I do not understand the game at its fullest. I need to watch more games or I need a teacher, anyone out there. I am trusting and expect to get the same in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon Frise

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to restaurants in Westchester a couple times a week. I like seafood, Italian, Indian and I like to try different food. I also like to go to wine tasting. Planning on going to Napa Valley next year. Like to travel.

Favorite things

I like Michael Buble, Rob Thomas, Bon Jovi, Eric Clapton, Santana, Sinatra, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Billy Joel just to name a few. Usually when I have time to watch TV I watch HGTV and sometimes CNN.

For fun

I like to go to concerts, wine tasting, play tennis, play cards, games and I love to dance

Last read

Even though I do not read books I am always reading something either the newspaper and magazines especially about home decor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I worked as a secretary all my life. Worked at the French Embassy in Washington, D.C., United Nations in New York and then for a family business until 5 years ago. I am now retired.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not serious about it
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree