Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sparkling, Attention-Grabbing Headline of Bliss

In her own words

This online dating thing is tough. Profiles are deceiving--a flat screenshot and some empty words. You can't hear my voice, you can't really see me smile. You can't tell if I'm adorable or passionate or talented. But, since we have to fill these bloody things out, here I go: I'm laid back but cheerful, inappropriate in all the right ways, absolutely silly with the sense of humor of a frat boy. Also artistic, determined, loyal, kind--I work full time in accounting/marketing/etc., but the rest of my professional world is spent as a working author, Editorial Director for a publishing company and a freelance editor with the nearing goal of making the latter two fields my ultimate careers. I'm also a lifelong singer/composer, so that is another passion of mine. I love trees, animals, kids, old get the idea. What else do I like: Marathoning a show I'm in love with. Going to the movies. Meeting up with friends over coffee or dinner or for game nights. Snuggling on the couch with something warm in a mug and talking about shit, life, dreams, philosophies. Writing and recording music. I'm looking for someone wonderful, because I'm wonderful. So, whatever brand of awesome you might be...bring it on.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SoulFood Books, Le Rendezvous cafe, Yummy Pho, Starbucks


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include : Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, survival shows, Lynyrd Skynyrd, bluegrass, blues, classic rock, meditation music, Harry Potter anything, paranormal anything, Thai, Vietnamese and Indian foods

For fun

For fun I like going to movies, trying ethnic foods, taking nature walks, road-tripping, having a stay at home movie night, bringing friends together for game night.

Last read

I recently finished a manuscript I was assigned to edit for an author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Part time accounting, the rest of the time I am a Developmental Editor and a published/working author.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college, editing certification, trained vocalist. I am not concerned with someone's number of years spent in college as much as I am their emotional intelligence being equal to mine and their ability to hold their own in a conversation.