Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ok You would have to help me how to capture you!

In her own words

Interest in a serious relationship and have a family. Enjoy listening and learning God messages on Sunday, well to be honest sometime I skip Sunday, Hey! I am human, but I follow the messages online. Ok lets continue! I am sometime adventure, I enjoy a peaceful time at home. Bla Bla bla!! Do I make you smile! I try to make this introduction fan cause some people think Loving God and enjoy some activities church people are to serioooooous. God love to smile too! Not all activities are church, just to be clear on this. Balance in life is good! Are you ready for a serious commitment? contact me. Do you really seeking for a real relationship and stable, so do I, contact me. One thing I am very grateful in life , to be part of the light in this world .... One thing I am Christian and enjoy be part of God. I would not change or denied my Creator who been there for me in live when I am dawn and up.and for you too. Love God, Jesus his son as my savior and the holly spirit. I am not perfect, but I can make my walk each day a better woman in God, to my partner, family,friend, and where ever place my feet touch. I know there is one man just for me, a great, fun, energetic, loving, respectful, fanny, adventure, royal, loving, faithful,.... Well hope I did good on my introduction!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Go to the movies, super hero, comedy, action, adventure the put smile in my life. I am open mind.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy latin christian music and others....(salsa, bachata, cha cha cha, mambo, hip hop, reggee,..) I love all movies with positive messages.

For fun

movies, dance, roll skate, laser quest, meet new places. Aaah! just relax at home with a good action movie.

Last read

My last reading was my bible. Smile! as you see this Beautiful Book, You will find action story like David, romance like Esther, Horror story, comedy, all in one place... but in the end of each story best part, bring you many blessing in your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hospice care assist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am black mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral