Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Surprise, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Being yourself is the best thing anyone could be....everyone is right for someone,

In her own words

Hi, I am new to the area from NY. I arrived on December 30th just in time to start the new year in a new state. The first few weeks I spent getting myself settled and familiar with the area. It's been fun just picking different places and seeing what's there. Now that I know where the dry cleaner, supermarket and Starbucks are and my boxes are unpacked I can say I live here. I would like to meet new people and build friendships as well as eventually find the one person who will become a special part of my life. A little about me... I'm pretty easygoing and drama free. I work hard but I know when it's time to take a break and keep a balance in my life. I have a good sense of humor, and can find amusement in most situations. My first week here I couldn't get out of the Walmart parking lot, it still makes me laugh. My dad raised me to be an independent , resourceful, driven, and appreciative person. Some of the things I enjoy are..... *Getting in the car to take a drive just to find something new. *I love all animals going to a zoo, animal park or just the pet store will make me smile. I think that horseback riding would fit here too. *I enjoy museums that tell the history of some place I like to see how places became what they are today and what makes them unique or special. *There are times when sitting with a cup of coffee or at an outdoor restaurant, taking in the people and the things around you, having a great conversation can be just what you need. I spent a lot of time in the city when I lived in NY but I'm looking forward to finding some great places here too. It's a different kind of life so I'll have to update as I acquire new interests. I just started to cook. I always baked but you can't live on cupcakes so I've expanded to real food. I'm not a gourmet chef but I do enjoy spending the time cooking. I usually make too much and dirty too many dishes but it's worth it in the end because it tastes pretty good. I try to eat well but Pizza is my downfall I'm not the girl you would find at the gym or running a marathon I would rather get my exercise walking through the city or on the beach. Lol as I read my last sentence, I moved to an area that doesn't have beaches or a large city. Ok enough about me, what am I looking for? Now that I write that I guess this is still about me. Anyway, I'm looking for a guy that I will have that connection with. The things that I believe are important (in no particular order) are...... Laughter, good conversation and communication, a balance between playful and serious, enjoying the little special moments in life as much as the big events like a fantastic vacation. I think that in a relationship each person needs to remember that there is another person who is a part of the relationship. You have to appreciate each other as individuals, respect each other and be willing to invest into what grows into the "us". The who will take up the special place in my life is a person who is ready for the next chapter in their life. Someone who is at the point in their life where they have the room for a special someone and has the desire to find it. I do believe that everyone is right for someone, my pictures are recent and you will find that I am who I described. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have one cat. She is very independent and thinks she owns the house but I pay the bills! I am an animal lover and would have dogs but I'm not home enough.

Last read

I have read at least 3 Arizona travel books and plenty of on line articles to learn about the area. I do most of my reading for work. I like a good mystery novel or trashy romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference