Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have fun, hate drama, very friendly person who likes to make people laugh, kinda random at times, has a lot of friends.

In his own words

I am 5'10, spikey brown hair and brown eyes, 165 lbs. I like to dress nice whenever I go out with friends or a girl. I have an outgoing personality and always want to have a good time no matter where I'm at. I don't have a preference in the girl's race, only that she can hold a conversation. Mainly looking for a girl with a sense of humor that likes to have fun and not have any unnecessary drama. This is my 1st time doing a dating site, seems like I need a change from meeting girls only at bars and clubs

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

One of my roommates girlfriends has a dog that is really friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars or clubs that are local or in hollywood. Movie theatre, my house because there is a pool and my friends hang out there. A nice restaurant, any place with sushi or chinese food is always good. I am open to anywhere that can be fun.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like music, techno, rap, R & B. I usually listen to music while I am working out. When I watch TVm it's usually sports, Seinfeld, family guy or entourage. Favorite foods are pizza, sushi, chinese food and red lobster.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to bars or clubs, watch a movie, go to restaurants for dinner. I like to go wherever is a fun time and I can make a girl laugh. I also go to sports events and play sports. Its cool when the girl picks a spot too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Bank of America's corporate location. My degree is in marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is from New York and my dad is from Los Angeles. I also have some irish and scottish in me.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
My dad is Christian and my mom is jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference