Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a like-minded traveler and adventurer!

In his own words

I like to try new things and find new experiences are best enjoyed with other fun loving people. I’m an outgoing, dynamic person who likes meeting others. Cycling, Improv, and backpacking are passions with current events, hot yoga, and snowboarding close seconds. I would wither up and die without sunshine, laughter, great adventures, and that amazing spark you feel when you meet someone that really excites you. My background is in engineering and technical management. I've lived in a variety of cities and have found SF to be one of the most beautiful in the country (just beating out Seattle and Boulder, CO). I work hard, but also spend much of my free time outside, enjoying my passions in life. Volunteering is one of them. Several years ago, I spent four months volunteering in Nicaragua. It is amazingly satisfying even making a small difference. I've traveled to about 25 countries now, mostly in Latin America and Europe; I look forward to meeting someone who wants to travel the world with me. Perhaps we can move to France or Switzerland? I am looking for someone who enjoys getting out and enjoying life as well. Do you laugh easily and enjoy the simple pleasures of life? Perhaps you also enjoy a little spontaneity and long weekend adventures? Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions in life and I have been to some really great places.I can't wait to go back to Latin America and would like to do long bike tour in Europe this summer.

Favorite things

Laughter; it makes every experience better. Life, sunshine, wine, kissing, new adventures

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors, traveling and trying new things. Much of my leisure time is spent enjoying sunshine, if I can find some, and fresh air.

Last read

I'm currently reading, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz; among others. One of my favorite book reading experiences was, Love in the time of cholera - while traveling in Colombia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small startup in the Bay. The work is fascinating and the people are superb.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in Seattle for Undergrad, mechanical engineering and physics, and Stanford for my Master's, engineering.