Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Savvy and Confident

In her own words

Hi there, I'm Bianca. I am new to the Los Angeles area. I haven't dated much, but now that I am done with school I'm ready to start. When it comes to dating I am looking for an all around nice guy. A man who is confident, compassionate, educated and fun. I do believe in true love. I know that there is one person out there that is meant for me, and I'm excited to meet him. I hope to find my best friend and life partner. I am in no rush to jump into something, just being upfront in what I want long term. To be honest not many men hold my attention, I hope to meet someone who does! As I said I just finished school so I am getting back into having a life lol. I am very open to trying new things, I am usually not one to say no. I love learning new things, and prefer a man who is more intelligent then me. I love to travel, and absolutely love the beach. I will go just about anywhere though ;) Please do not be offended if I am not interested. There are many people who are on here that dont know what they want, as I do. I don't bother wasting my time. There are many things that are extremely important to me and I will not bend on them. Also, please don't send me any inappropriate comments, have respect not only for me, but for yourself as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to LA so I don't have any hot spots, but would love to explore the city and find some!

Favorite things

My favorite genre of music is country. I love the CW and Fox News. I'm in love with my tv programs (I know it's terrible). I love to bake and cook. I make amazing chocolate flourless cake :)

For fun

For fun I enjoy being with my friends and family, going to dinner, shows, just doing different things. I absolutely love summer! There's nothing better then being in the sun reading, swimming, and tanning.

Last read

I read all the time, but my favorite book is "A Shark Never Sleeps" by Drew Rosenhaus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and German, a perfect mix of crazy :)
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I'm a non practicing Catholic, but have no problem converting to other faiths if I met someone
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished my MBA, it was a great experience but I'm glad to be done ;) I do plan on attending law school sometime in the future. Yes, I love my schooling!