Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll make this very easy for both of us

In his own words

I've tried the conventional method on here the past few months to no, I decided to just be as descriptive as possible to avoid any confusion and to not waste my time or yours. We're all looking for that "special" someone, so please respect my wants and refrain from sending me hate mail. I've seen plenty of profiles from gals looking for a guy who makes over $75K or a guy who's over 6ft tall and that's your prerogative. You have your specific wants and needs, I have mine. So here we go... What I'm looking for (and will not compromise) You must be smart, open minded & educated. You must be cool, easy going and positive. You must be balanced and able to must have goals and ambitions. You must be fit, athletic, active and work out but not look all buff like a dude. You must be beautiful and real; inside and out so please, no fake boobs & fake personality. You must like sports, hiking and other physical activities and adventures. You must be 420 friendly (By no means am I a worthless stoner but I like to casually partake like you take your wine so don't be a hypocrite) You must like dogs. You must be well rounded, have many different interests and a willingness to learn and grow. You must like music and movies, comedy clubs, sporting events, concerts, museums etc. You must like to travel and try new things. You must like to eat and enjoy food so preferably no vegans please. You must have a job & your own vehicle and it'd be nice if you didn't live in your mom's basement. Things I do NOT want and are a deal breaker for me so no use going any further if you fit in this category. A negative, shallow, whiney gold digger who's into clubbing and has to have an abundance of $400 purses and shoes. A judgmental, religious Jesus freak (I'm secular, it won't work) I'm not interested in anyone with kids (no offense) or anyone who feels that their sole purpose in life is to have kids. No cigarette smokers and heavy drinkers. No hard drug users. No promiscuous girls just looking to hook up and add me to their list of guys who'll take them out. If you don't even have a profile picture, I'll delete you instantly. And last but definitely not least...nobody outside of a 20 mile radius of DTC, so, please don't waste your time if you live in Colorado Springs, Boulder, Ft Collins etc. There you have it! Should be concise enough. Sorry it seems like a job application, but in a sense, that's what dating is. If by a miraculous chance you fit the top part and not the bottom part, say hi. I'd love to meet you. If not, good luck on your Match journey.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushi, the mountains, Comedy Works, breakfast places, Landmark Theater/Greenwood Village, Coors Field, local music venues, 24Hour Fitness

Favorite things

The arts, great pizza, massages, movie theater popcorn, dogs, gummy bears, Being the Big Spoon when we cuddle, summer nights (actual summer nights, not the cheesy Grease song), karaoke, cooking, music, movies, game nights, trivia and making you laugh

For fun

In my free time I work out, watch movies, read, play sports, download music, travel, try new restaurants, volunteer and basically get the most I can out of life.

Last read

The Untethered Soul: They Journey Beyond Yourself



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious hypocrites and Jesus freaks need not apply
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference