Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Hill Country Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna have some fun!

In her own words

I am looking to meet some new people and most importantly, have fun. Isn't that why we are all on this site to begin with? Like Drew Barrymore said in "He's Just Not That Into You, people don't meet organically anymore". Well isn't that the truth! So I thought I would give this a shot and see if I can make some new friends. What am I looking for? The most important quality I am looking for is a man that will make me laugh. I have always said if either Jim Carrey or Will Smith are single then I am on it! They are the two funniest men on the planet. If a man can't make me laugh then there will be no chemistry on my part. Now I don't expect laughter 24/7 but a little every now and then. You know the kind of laughter where tears are rolling down your cheeks and abs are burning, well that is the best description i can give! I have an eclectic sense of humor, I seriously willLOL by myself watching the show Ridiculousness. Secondly, i am looking for a man with a is a carpe diem, sieze the day mentality. Planning has it's place in life but sometimes you just and I hate to steal Nike's tagline, but "JUST DO IT". That's how I live my life. I also want someone to explore the world with, go on safari in Kenya, the Louvre in Paris, the Great Wall in China, Tuscany, the Swiss alps,nap in the Colloseum, picnic in Piazza Navona, the red light district in Amsterdam...well you get the idea. I have been to a dozen different countries and plan on visiting many more. I am a spontaneous, fun loving person who is very driven and very giving/loving. I do love good food, wine, and more importanly good company!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Poochon (Poodle/Bichon Frise) and he is either in my lap or trying to get in my lap. I am a horse fanatic and at one time I had 5. I trained and rode professionally. No horse right now but will get one in the next 5 years or so.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, anywhere in Italy, Vienna Austria, Paris, Greece (the Islands), Australia, California, Florida, Hawaii, the great state of Texas, any beach, any coast, any continent.

Favorite things

Addicted to True Blood and Walking Dead, I am a Twilighter...favorite food is definately Mexican and a close runner up is Italian. I love landscaping and getting dirt under my fingernails! Fave music, I am a headbanger at heart HAIR BANDS

For fun

I am a movie freak, I love wine tasting, world travel is my passion. And anything involving the outdoors. I love planting beautiful flowers and read tons of books. AND I love to cook!This list could go on and on, I will try anything at least once.

Last read

The last book I read was Charlaine Harris, Dead After Dark (the HBO series, True Blood) and I am reading the Secret, 90 Minutes In Heavan, A Black Dagerhood novel, The Art of War, the 50 Shades of Grey series, hey I read a LOT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral