Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I really Love a Great Smile!

In his own words

I'm not on this site any longer. The site is great. However, I will offer this advice. If you are here, think about your reasons. If you genuinely want to meet someone, you have to be willing to take a chance. And, you have to be able to send an email. Now, I do understand that attraction is a big part of the game. But think about a decent reply instead of just selecting "No, Thanks." Remember, the same can be returned. If you want to connect, I guess you will have to find Brian on the other dating site. Best of luck! Have you ever found yourself in an elevator (let's say more than a few floors) and a man has told you that you have a beautiful smile? Or a gentleman, yes there are gentlemen in the world, who hold the door for you one day and says "Have a great day!" That is the kind of guy that I am. I love to see other people smile. Is this what you are looking for in a friend? I am at the point in my life that I know the kind of man that I am. I am a kind, caring person who knows how to find the joy in life. I love to be around people. And I pride myself in being able to have a meaningful conversation with different people. I love to interact with people. I am intelligent. So, we will be able to talk about a number of different topics. Yes, I have three wonderful children. They live in Nashville with their mother. I am very involved in their lives and I get to see them as much as possible. I am not looking for someone to be a mother-figure. I hope that answers any questions/concerns. Stop! Right now I am just looking for someone who is willing to share a few minutes of a busy day, either lunch or dinner, to enjoy a nice meal and conversation. Take a chance and send me an email. I am the type of person that can be comfortable in a one-on-one setting or in a large crowd. My perfect meal - I don't get to dress up much for work - I like to get dressed up and try a new restaurant. I love to explore to find someplace new - outside seating is a plus. Activities - as you can tell, I love to run. Running helped me go from a fatty to pretty good shape. I did it for a personal challenge and so I could enjoy my children. I am not on the sideline any longer. After running multiple half-marathons and four marathons, now I love to run and help others incorporate running into a healthy lifestyle. I am a weird runner - I don't listen to music (although I love Maroon 5, Paramore, Journey, or Katy Perry playing) while I run bc I want to enjoy God's beauty or strike up a conversation with another runner. You will find that I am very easy to talk to. Do you want to talk sports? I love college football, NFL, golf and most anything where a score is kept. Politics, economy, children, weather - or we don't have to talk. That is ok, as well. Take the opportunity to meet a nice guy! Send an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where there are lots of people! Some of my favorite places to travel to have been San Francisco and Napa in No. CA, Toronto, and of course, Disney World.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

TV - How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Castle, Grimm; NFL - used to be Indy Colts til Peyton Manning left - now I am looking for a new team; music - Maroon 5, jazz, Rihanna, Chris Brown

For fun

I am a movie NUT! Action and adventure - definitely! But, I love to take my children to the movies - so we are all about anything from Pixar to Avengers. RUNNING and exercise. and I love to sit by the pool and read a good book.

Last read

I like to read books with my children - so we read Hunger Games and Percy Jackson books - but I was the first in my family to read Twilight books - I really enjoy David Baldacci and James Patterson - and I read lots of news mags/websites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a very strong technical/engineering background.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference