Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman

In his own words

I aspire to be well rounded. I am living up to this standard by exploring life and all its possibilities and learning lessons along the way. Those lessons keep me grounded and prepare me for the remaining part of my journey. I am a like able opinionated man who likes a good debate and is able to recognize when I am wrong. I sincerely listen to others, I feel that being a good listener is one of the most human things I can do. The sweet thing about being in my thirties is that I am starting to get it! I have come into my own. I am not afraid to be myself. I am a voracious reader and like to stay on top of what is going on in the world. I feel most alive when traveling. I am fascinated by culture and history. My travels (internationally and domestically) are meaningful and I leave the place changed in someway. I feel like I am a better and more evolved person after traveling. Recently, I have recommitted to a healthier lifestyle, but everyday my mind is mentally seduced by visions of lemon pepper wings and fries. I realized that if I want to be healthy and fit, I have to choose it. I am a movie buff. My movie knowledge runs deep! Feel free to test it..... I enjoy all genres of music. Especially, hip hop and r and b. I love music from Brazil, Colombia, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico. My favorite artists are Jay Z, Kanye West, Fiona Apple, And Coldplay. And I am really enjoying Kendrick Lamar's debut album. I am looking for a woman that is intelligent, kind and God fearing. I want to be a better Christian. I need someone who aspires to be the same. I like strong women who are the right mixture of class and crass. I want a partner in crime who is impervious to drama.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Village,-New York ,East Atlanta, Ipanema Beach-Rio, Hilton Head South Carolina, Disney World.


Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Hip Hop, Pop Music, Gospel, Alternative. I am a Jay-Z, Kanye West, Fiona Apple, Coldplay fan. Those are my favorite music artists. I enjoy different type of music genres from Latin America and Brazil.

For fun

Reading a good book. Watching a great move. Trying out new restaurants. Traveling internationally. Experiencing the culture of places that are off the beaten path. Laying on a beach for hours.

Last read

Half Of A Yellow Sun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Baptist Bred
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Morehouse College. West Virginia University College of Law