Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm single because I was born that way" Mae West

In her own words

Yes, I technically live in the suburbs but I lived in lakeview for the last 13 years so I am in the city all the time and if that is what's holding you back from reaching out to me, then that's a lame reason. Things I Like: Trying new restaurants & bars Cooking & Eating =) Whiskey drinks WBEZ All kinds of music- I go from XRT to V103 (R&B) to Pop, County and alternative rock.....I just like music Haagen dazs sea salt caramel gelato (Which forces me to work out more) Triathlons (though I hate to run and I am pretty awful at it) Spinning Documentaries, Blockbuster or Independent Films and Lots of random TV shows. Sports- Cubs, Hawks, Bears, Iowa Hawkeyes, I currently have no pets and I really dislike am allergic to cats, sorry! But I love dogs and horses, I am part of a french bulldog rescue group. I want to find a man/relationship of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I’m looking for someone with whom I can laugh, spoil, travel the world with, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings. I will not settle for less than I deserve. I am not looking for someone to complete me, as I am complete. I want someone who enhances my life and that I can do the same for while sharing our lives together. So if any of this interests you....let me know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the pace of New york city, the beach in malibu, the quiet in the country. Though Chicago is my favorite place. I enjoy being somewhere warm and peaceful for vacations, but there is nothing like a good road trip.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Hanging out by water, boating, swimming. Comedians--i love to laugh, My favorite place is in bed---gotta love sleeping in though I hardly ever do. whiskey drinks, dancing, watching tv, rain/snow, kissing the right guy.....

For fun

I hang out with friends or family. Go to cubs games or other sporting events, movies, theater, concerts. I like to try new places in and around the city--resturants and bars. I can have a good time almost anywhere as long as I have good company.

Last read

I am always reading something from newspaper, magazines, books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Real Estate, Construction and Property Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrad- DePaul University