Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the absolute fullest….

In his own words

I believe life is not just meant to be enjoyed but to help as many people as you can along the way. My friends would also describe me as an honest and generous; and a true friend by the definition of the word friend. Someone that is loyal and always supportive without being judgmental. A typical weekend evening usually involves a great dinner with a friend (usually Thai or Italian) and then a night of salsa or swing dancing. I have been know to do things on the spur of the moment and have booked flights to another city, (Las Vegas, LA, San Francisco) or another country. I won't even book a hotel or pack a bag. I'll just go. There are a billion and one things to do, and I want to do them all…! I actually have a list, and a few of those things are… --Being able to dance to Nancy Wilson and Ella Fitzgerald --Going hiking (climbing) on the mountains of the Himalayas --Learning how to ride a motorcycle, fly a plane and sail a sailboat --Completing a triathlon --Learning how to speak Hindi, Chinese and Russian --Starting a non-profit --Playing the piano and the bass guitar …and it would be even nicer to do some of these things with someone by my side. Hopefully, I can find a good-hearted woman who has a passion for life who would like to do some of these things with me...… or maybe nothing at all on a lazy Saturday afternoon. Ideally she'll be spontaneous and intellectually curious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving up and down the 101, Walking the Vegas Strip & visiting Buddhist temples in Thailand

Favorite things

Breakfast Tacos from Ninfa's, Magarita's at Taco Milagro, Latin dancing at the Skybar, Live Jazz at Sambuca & Coffee at 1369 Cafe in Inman Square

For fun

Reading, going Latin dancing and going to the Gym.

Last read

My Experiments with Truth, War and Peace in the Nuclear Age, The Life of Milarepa, Great Disciples of the Buddha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I believe there is truth in all faiths. I grew up Hindu but go to a Buddhist Temple now. I would say I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference