Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bharati3

41 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you my match?

In her own words

I am a woman who knows what she wants. I enjoy intelligent conversation that stimulates me on many levels. I say whats on my mind and I love hearing other people's points of view (even if I don't agree with them ;) ) I like meeting new and interesting people and enjoy staying fit by going to the gym or going for a jog outdoors. I LOVE to laugh and have been told that I'm good at it! I make a great audience. I can go out on the town but can also stay in with a good movie, pizza and a beer. I love to curl up with a book at a coffee shop or Barnes and Noble when I can. Like most people, I enjoy nice dinners with good company, good conversations, movies, shows, and sporting events. I like to spend time with my son and friends and family and also enjoy cooking and entertaining. I adopted a baby boy. He has taken over my life and I am very happy. So my schedule has changed. I still want to go out and enjoy adult time as well as mommy time. So you must be flexible. Who am I looking for? Well, here are some non-negotiables.... a college education is a must. (Masters/PhD is a plus). You must also be dependable and follow through. If you don't keep up with current affairs, move on. Smart is the new Sexy to me so you must have a brain. (and a body to match would be nice). :) And you should like kids. You should also be contacting me with the intent of meeting in person. I'm not looking for email/text banter and I won't indulge you either. If you don't call me after asking for my number, I will assume you are not interested. Look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out at a coffee shop, going to bookstores, museums, and local bars. Like to try new restaurants. Love early happy hours. I also love South Beach! I also love hanging out in my backyard with my son.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

My favorite things are enjoying the simple things, a nice cup of tea and a paper on a sunday afternoon, or having a nice breakfast outside with some fun company, having a beer or wine with good friends and especially having a laugh.

For fun

I like to work out in the gym, go hiking, read for pleasure and learning, movies, and travel. I also like to hang out with friends and family and discovering new places. I enjoy hanging out in coffee shops and people watching.

Last read

I like reading fiction and some non fiction. I have read the Dragon Tattoo series and recently finished the Hunger Games triology. I like to keep up with current events so read the paper and business magazies. Also taking some classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was in IT Consulting but now own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
My parents are from India. I am first generation born here in the US.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Undergrad at Va Tech and have 2 Masters Degrees (MBAs) from UNC and AU.