Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Life is good when it's enjoyed, so I make that the goal.

In his own words

At this moment I am an open book of adventure just waiting to be written. That doesn't mean I'm Indy Jones looking for the next artifact, although that could be fun! It does mean that I am not currently tied down to anything in life that couldn't be put on hold, saved for later or given up for something better. I'm in a transitional period of growth and change that will lead to the next phase of happiness and enlightenment, and simply enjoying the ride of life as it morphs in front of me. This is not to say that I'm searching for something unknown or lost in my ways. I do have a deliberate pace and an open mind for the energy I seek to attract, and for the time being have found comfort in this place. I'm looking for someone equally grounded in their own way, happy with themselves and their life as it is, but also wanting to share with someone. I prefer a woman who understands that western medicine, organized religion and corporate capitalism are only one way of doing things, maybe not the best. Someone who agrees with the idea of living off the grid, even if we never do. Who would never shop in a Walmart and loves the farmer's market. Food is a big deal for me, I believe it's paramount that we adapt quickly to changing back the corporate food culture that has grown up here, and my match would understand that. Cooking together is one of my favorite things ever. I love the outdoors and being active, and I have a soft spot for technology, so depending on mood and weather I could be up for a wide spectrum of things. Hiking or surfing, picnic at the park or beach, urban exploration, loud music with gardening(or chores)(and,or beers!), seeing a movie or making our own, games of all kinds(board, cards, wii), or adventures like wine tasting and finding hot springs. If this sounds like something you agree with, let me know. It's nice that these sites help introduce us, but even then you never know who you may be missing!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference