Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I've never seen a smile that is not beautiful.

In her own words

Most people describe me as shy at first, but I quickly become comfortable and outgoing. I am driven and hardworking. I don’t always know what I want, but I know that if I work hard I will get where I need to be. I am motivated, warm, silly, patient, and easy going. I love to laugh, explore and talk about random things. I absolutely LOVE to dance mainly to hip hop, hindi film songs and traditional indian music. I equally love and enjoy a day lounging in my pjs with a good book or movie, spending time with my friends, or spending the day going on a hike, jumping off waterfalls and running. I am looking for someone who, like me, loves the simple things in life: Things like sunny days, the smile on a child’s face, jumping in a puddle, snail mail, singing in the shower, eye contact, an unexpected compliment, a surprise visit and the like. Family is the most important thing I have been blessed with in my life. I have a fairly large family and we spend a lot of time together for no reason whatsoever. However, I recently moved up to the Bay Area from LA, and so my family fix is mainly done over Skype or the phone. I eagerly await the next time I can go home, or have my family visit me. I am looking for someone who has a strong relationship with his family and will spend time with me and my family. Also near and dear to my heart is my extended family; my brothers and sisters around the world who I share a special connection with even if we’ve never met. It is these people, who I think I am helping, but who are actually helping me by giving me the opportunity to learn about myself. If I could be anything I would be a point guard for the Los Angeles Lakers! If I could do anything I would devote my time to the service of children around the world who lack a strong foundation of love and education. He must be confident and have a good sense of humor. Life is long, don't waste it worrying about what will happen next; rather embrace everything that life puts in front of you and to make the best out of what you might think is the worst. A healthy lifestyle is important. It is important to me to maintain both physical and mental fitness and I want someone who values fitness and health in his life. I surround myself with good people and good thoughts and would love to find someone who can add to all the goodness in my life. Most importantly I would love to find someone who is sincere in his thoughts and actions. Could this be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a pet tadpole named G-thang. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include SF, India, and Europe. I enjoy downtown Sunnyvale and Palo Alto. My favorite pub is Fibbars in Sunnyvale (I'm a walking advertisement for the place).

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include dancing, eating anything vegetarian, the outdoors, running, hiking, rolling down hills, learning how to swim correctly, watching Mahabharat, Hoegaarden, good competition in any sport, and good conversation.

For fun

I love being outdoors, preferrably at parks or a nice hike. I also love going to Laker games, reading a good book, and spending time with my friends and family. It is not the place, but the people you're with that make any activity worth doing.

Last read

Currently reading "A Fine Balance" by Rohinton Mistry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in insurance defense, but my passion lies with immigration law. I would love to be the voice for those who cannot be heard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I was born in Mumbai, India. My family moved to the United States when I was about 2-years old. I'm lucky to have been raised in a traditional Indian family. I've managed to keep my Indian heritage with an added Western twist.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I say Jay Shri Krishna every morning, night, and in between when I get off the phone with any one of my family members.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference