Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm not a smart man, but I know what love is.

In his own words

I'm a federal prosecutor and I love my job. I'm a big NY Rangers, Yankees, and Giants fan. I play hockey, run, and lift weights. I read more non-fiction than fiction, but enjoy both. I like good cocktail bars. Eleven Madison Park is probably my favorite restaurant in the city right now, but I like casual spots too. I'm a fan of the Spotted Pig, Fanelli's, and Corner Bistro for burgers. I like the West Village, Chelsea, Gramercy, UWS, and I love Central Park and Riverside Park. I eat almost every cuisine and make a pretty good tomato sauce and meatballs. My favorite travel destinations have been Cape Town; Rio; Compiegne, France; Cinque Terre, Italy; New Orleans; and Nantucket. Living in the Bay Area was an amazing experience, but I love living in NYC too. I've been on a safari, swam with sharks, and been skydiving (and would like to go again). Let's meet for a drink. I think there's a pretty good chance you'll at least laugh a little.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC: Employees Only, Booker & Dax, Eleven Madison Park, Pegu Club, Corner Bistro, Spotted Pig, Waverly Inn, Rouge Tomate, Highline, Sushi Yasuda, Cafe Sabarsky, Hudson Clearwater, Central Park. Away: San Francisco, Cape Town, Rio, Italy, New Orleans

Favorite things

Good cheeseburgers; the feeling I get after a long run; loyalty; success at work; people in NYC who aren't convinced they're marvelous; The Wire, Curb, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development; My Cousin Vinny, Braveheart, Goodfellas, Miracle, Forrest Gump

For fun

Good restaurants and cocktail bars; working out; watching baseball, hockey or football; good books (I read fiction and non-fiction); Louis C.K., Dave Chappelle, Larry David; discovering new music

Last read

Currently reading The Wolf of Wall Street and Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral