Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Will a clever headline get your attention?

In her own words

My heart belongs to the ocean, all I have to do is smell the salty air and I’m at peace. I grew up on the beaches of Vero Beach Florida and the lakes of Sandusky, Ohio. The water is in my blood. I swam in high school competitively, but I was not fantastic – I just needed to be in the water. Now, 11 years later – I’m landlocked in Texas, but grateful for planes, trains, and automobiles that can take me to the nearest lake or Ocean – and if that fails, I can always find a pool. Come summer, I will live in tank tops or sun dresses and flip flops. It’s my uniform, but I promise to dress up and slide on a pair of heels for a nice dinner out. I grew up in the restaurant business and love to try new places (or that hole in the wall) and am always willing to try new food – even if I need a little encouragement from my partner. On a fine spring day (or in the sweltering heat of a Texas summer) find me on a patio sipping mimosa’s and talking smart – for a moment or two I will try to unravel the mysteries of life, love and death. I love to be alone in a crowd – I’m the single women at the bar having dinner, or sitting in the caf? at Central Market. A modern day voyeur, watching ordinary people experiencing the hustle and bustle of everyday life –it’s fantastic. Life for me is a steady buzz – and to decompress I like to curl up with a good book or watch a movie. I enjoy quiet time to recharge so that when I am with my kids, partner or friends I am fully present. Sounds a bit idealistic, but I’m working on it. In the end, after you've read these pieced together words, what I’m looking for is a connection – where it goes from there is the exciting part.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

When I moved to Dallas I thought the first thing I'd do was learn to ride a horse. It's been 11 years now, and I still haven't done it - but I will, when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Lounge 31, Caf? Madrid, Captial Pub, Old Monk, Social House, Houstons.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love coffee - it's my morning ritual. I love to explore Dallas and check out new places. I love Bikram yoga, going on walks in my neighborhood and meeting friends for drinks or coffee (yep - I'll take coffee anytime of the day).

For fun

Great Conversation! Dinner, Drinks, Movies, Walks, Museums (love the Nasher). I love to spend time with my boys - they are the funniest people, it's amazing to see them grow up. I also enjoy reading and spending quiet time at home.

Last read

I'm reading The Old Man and the Sea, mainly because I just finished The Paris wife about Hemingway's first wife. I'm also reading The Almost Moon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree