Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my life with.

In her own words

Why online dating?? I do not work in a place where I run into a lot of new people, I don't enjoy mingling at the gym, and "dudes" and "bros" at the bar are not my cup of tea.... I am a kind and caring person with a huge heart. That being said, I probably do not protect myself enough and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I take good care of myself- Physically, mentally, and spiritually... I expect you to do the same. I am a college graduate and am an intellectual. I love a good conversation and enjoy when I can talk (some may call it debate) about opposing views in a friendly way; I have been known to play the Devil's Advocate. About you.... I am looking for someone to enjoy my days with. I am tall, so you must be too. I do not need one crazy over possessive person to babysit me, but I would like to know you are into me. I am also not looking to get married in three months. Though it is in my future, I should not feel rushed. If you are confident, but not cocky, I would love to hear from you. Looking forward to meeting some new people and having a good time. (=

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Lab/German Shepard mix (Munch) who is just over a year old- he is hysterical and such a blast. I also have a Siamese cat (Misty) who is a little less fun with a MUCH bigger attitude problem. (=

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The place I most frequent other than home and work is my neighborhood dog park. I also like the little vegetarian Vietnamese restaurant near my house, though I do not go as often as I would like.

Favorite things

There are so many favorite things that this is tough to narrow. I enjoy every type of music, from old school punk rock to country. Literally- there is not much that I dislike. My favorite band is Incubus, Favorite rapper is Eminem... Ask me! (=

Last read

Currently attempting to get through "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo". It is a rough start. Many on my "to read" list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from American River College with a couple of AA degrees and from Sacramento State University, California with a BA in Psychology. Currently perusing masters programs.