Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a opportunity. I guarantee I'll surprise you.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy just looking for some fun in the world. I am almost never serious of course when I need to be. I'm always looking for an opportunity to crack a joke and make everyone around me laugh. I like movies, music, billiards, fast cars and good food. I' m a huge movie buff and watch anything from foreign to your summer blockbuster to indie. I'm a College graduate with a Mechanical Engineering Degree working in the Aerospace Industry. Looking to expand my horizons into playing sports, trying new and exciting things, and meeting new people. I am more than willing to find some new areas to explore. Most of all I like to have fun. I am always looking for a new deal on Living Social or Groupon that expands my horizons. I am a true gentleman and old fashioned. I open doors, walk on the correct side of the street, and pay for meals when I ask you out. I'll pick you up from your place of residence but not initially of course. That's just a little too forward. I'm looking for someone who is grounded and knows what they want out of life. They need to have a good sense of humor and speak sarcasm as a second language. I'm looking for someone who works hard and plays even harder. It would be awesome if they were always up for an adventure but indoors is always good too. Someone who doesn't mind going to the drag races, hiking (haven' t been but want to go), a baseball game, a concert or an upscale restaurant in her little black dress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Music: I like alternative rock, the blues, and classic rock. My all time favorite bands have to be Led Zeppelin and AC/DC. Food: I could probably live comfortably on Italian food for the rest of my life. Mexican, Thai, and Japanese also apply.

For fun

I play pool in leagues around the San Gabriel and San Bernadino area. Joined a softball team a few months ago and I have loved it. I love to go go-karting when i get the chance. I would like to try snowboarding and skydiving in the near future.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader. Usually will be some kind of article online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a company that makes hydraulic valves for basically all of the planes in the air today.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but have found that I would rather be a good person than be apart of an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ME from Cal Poly Pomona.