Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Irving, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-46 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to seriously date and start a relationship.

In his own words

Hello, I am an very easy going guy that just likes to go with the flow and hang out. I normally don't dress up and am normally found in t shirt and jeans and have more of a biker I have been told that I look like I am in my late 20's so yeah me! I have my own home and have had a successful career in the computer field. I am however started to change carer paths into medical. I am an volunteer EMT. I am planning on returning back to college for a degree in Nursing. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and am always joking around and cracking jokes. I used to enjoy martial arts training (Krav Maga) and hopefully my schedule will allow me to reconnect with that soon. I am an honest very caring and genuine nice guy and people who know me would attest to it. I don't care for negativity and usually try to find the bright side of things but I admit it is tough sometimes. I understand people have rough times in their life and I am not one to run away at the first sign of trouble. Quite honestly probably the opposite is true and that I would be right by someones side no matter what. During the summer I really enjoy feeling the warmth of the sun so I will sit pool side and people watch at Darien Lake. My favorite thing to do no matter the season is go to concerts and events. My taste in music is very wide but some bands I enjoy are Big and Rich, Bob Segar, Toby Keith, Aerosmith, Jackyl, The Who, Cowboy Troy, AC/DC, Motley Crue, Nickelback, Black Eye Peas, Eminem, Kid Rock. If the weather isn't nice or just to change things up I do like to go out to the movies. I can watch just about anything from super heroes to even chick My favorite movies though are living dead movies and have been addicted to those since before walking dead was cool. I still enjoy the original black and white version Night Of The Living Dead. I also enjoy shopping and I am not talking a quick stop to walmart LOL. I can shop a whole weekend and hit every mall within driving distance. I am really hoping to start a relationship with someone who likes to spend time together. It could be just hanging out at the beach or head to the car races. I have difficulty in explaining this but I don't like to always be the one to make the date plans. I am attracted to someone who can express themselves and isn't afraid to show affection. So now that you read this far I am hoping you will at least send me a "Hello". I am shy sometimes but I will respond back to you no matter what :-) Everyone writes they want a relationship with a nice guy. I am here just give a guy a chance :) If you want to know more just ask what do you have to lose its the Internet. Keith

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

For fun

I am a volunteer but in my free time i like going to check out a movie. I do also like to shop and actually can out shop most women lol. I also love going to fairs and carnivals. I can do just about anything.

Last read

I am not a big book reader but I read the paper and tech sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's with computers even I don't find it interesting anymore.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference