Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Columbia, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream every day...all that’s missing is someone special to share it all with

In his own words

I’m an outgoing, good-hearted guy who is looking forward to finding a great woman to share life’s experiences with. I’ve always been a positive thinker and want a partner who shares that perspective on things. With me, you also get a hard-working guy who is passionate about his career, but knows the importance of balancing that with a fun and healthy personal life. I’m most attracted to a woman who carries herself with confidence and is completely comfortable in her own skin. I also like a woman who has a good sense of style, but doesn’t need hours to get ready to go out. I really enjoy being active and make it a priority to be healthy, so it’s important that my partner shares that commitment to a healthy lifestyle. Of course, there has to be a physical attraction between us, too, but I especially notice a woman’s eyes and her smile. With me, you get a loving, caring, honest and thoughtful guy who knows what it means to be romantic. I want to be with a woman who is passionate about life and likes a little adventure now and then. I always strive to be the best person I can be both for my partner and myself. So if you’re a happy, fun-loving woman who is confident and self-motivated to turn your dreams into reality, then let’s connect and combine forces to make both of our dreams come true and build a great relationship in the process!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like most pets. I have an awesome chocolate-colored French Bulldog, named Bella. She’s a year-and-a-half old. I also have five fish in need of names. Maybe you can help me with that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite restaurants are The Capital Grille for its amazing Lobster Mac & Cheese, Koco’s for its awesome crab cakes, and Buddakan in Philadelphia. My love of travel has taken me all over the U.S. and to Israel and the Caribbean, so far.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Time with family, spontaneity, being active and rooting for the Orioles and Ravens are favorites. I love movies like Rudy, Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption and Forrest Gump. As for music, I’m a fan of rock, pop, alternative, trance and rap.

For fun

Everything from traveling, listening to live music and attending sporting events to family dinners are fun. I like being active, so I’m preparing for an upcoming marathon and learning to box. Anything is fun in good company. What do you like to do?

Last read

Much of my reading is either work-related or online, but I also read magazines like Fortune Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a close-knit family that means the world to me, including my fraternal twin brother. We’re more like best friends. I’m the kind of guy who likes to do surprise visits to his grandmother in Florida too.
Faith: I'll tell you later Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral