Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beyond_Numbers

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After a failed stint as a telemarketer of...

In his own words

After a failed stint as a telemarketer of frozen foods (seriously), I guess bad thing became a good thing because I’m really happy with what I do now. 8 years now in Chicago and it’s more like home everyday. I love my family. I’m looking forward to one of my own. Shout out to my grandma for inspiring my work ethic, she’s someone who helped shape who I am. Sorry to my dad for not becoming a doctor despite his really desperate pleas. Is it weird to make profile shout outs to people who will never read your dating profile? Right. Moving on. Life is a journey of learning and I feel I’ve learned a lot so far. Somehow I have enough wisdom to manage to give my 17 year-old sister dating and parent advice. I know myself well enough to know I am not a morning person and the later it gets is in direct proportion to how happy I am. I have the self-awareness to know how annoyed my coworkers get with me saying things like, “it’s a slam dunk!” but not caring enough to stop saying it. I have what could be described as the short-term memory of a gnat. My long-term memory is photographic. Did I already tell you about my short-term memory though? I have a slight bromance for Jimmy Fallon. I love playing non-orthodox sports: dodgeball, kickball, beach volleyball and am happy in travel and nature: hiking, camping, exploring. As for who I am looking for, I’m not looking to just fill time with someone. I want to find the girl that loves experiencing things; she’s eager to try new and different foods, she’s excited to travel the world, she’s interested in local adventures from a Blackhawks game to a outdoor concert, and enjoys trekking out into nature. Simply, she’s motivated to experience life. I like a woman who is feminine and affectionate but still independent, with a good head on her shoulders and is happy. If that sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can take me anywhere outdoors, and I'm guaranteed to have a good time. Playing sports, grilling, going out on the lake, or just enjoying an awesome view is more than fine by me.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Outdoor concerts. Watching the Bears and Blackhawks win, unless they're playing the Eagles/Flyers (sorry, gotta stay loyal to my hometown).Taking advantage of the parks and lake in the city.

For fun

I'm a big football fan, so whether I’m watching it or tossing one around with friends. I also love to travel and meet new people and places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree