Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
If you're not afraid of cats and creative types we should definitely meet up, :)

In her own words

I am extremely passionate about being productive and creating things, and it's part of what I do for a living in the shoe design business. Would love to meet someone who respects someone who lives with cats and dogs. It's good to appreciate the enjoyment that living with animals brings to our lives :) Appreciating art is something I was brought up with. Art and music are important aspects of what makes living in society worthwhile and meaningful, and I hope to meet someone who values the arts in the same way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Somehow I ended up with 3, all boys...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I get city crazy pretty often, take me to any green space anytime!! Who doesn't love fresh air?

Favorite things

I'm a nutty person who taught herself to knit at age 23- in my hobbies I love creating design challenges and the satisfaction of creating a physical object to be enjoyed when complete :)

For fun

Low key weekend: knitting project, rocking out to new Spotify playlist, movie night with a Bulleit Rye on the rocks Active weekend: catching up with friends someplace chill where the beer selection is so good I can find one I've never tried before

Last read

I enjoy rereading classics like Madame Bovary and Anna Karenina- no book is too long. I recently read Games of Thrones, very engaging subway reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I design shoes! Mass market shoes- but it's still fun to design products that go into production everyday... Even if it requires going to China every 3 months...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family background is a diverse mix of German and Danish- guess which side the blonde hair comes from? Ha.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I come by it honestly. Ask about it later, it gives some interesting insight into my family...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two different design degrees. No grad school... yet...