Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Modjeska, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Dana Point, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just an ol' fashioned country gentleman

In his own words

Well, I guess you could say I'm pretty old fashioned. I prefer the simple things in life, a nice tree to sit under, a good cup of coffee, playing music with some friends, campfires, family dinners. I like silver and turquoise jewelry and collecting feathers and I'd like to have a gal I could give them to. I'm not the type of person that always needs to be where the action is, I can just sit and enjoy good company and be perfectly fine. Silence in a conversation doesn't bother me in the least. But don't get me wrong, I love having a good time and laughing as often as possible. I love having friends and family (to me there is no distinction) over for big family style dinners, which usually end with singing around the fire. I also love music, I play and write quite a bit. I enjoy the outdoors, rock climbing, camping, fishing. I still believe in holding doors open(That should have never gone out of style). In a new group of people I can tend to be quite, just sit back and observe. But with people I am close to I can be a bit a showman. I like to tell a good story, and play music for people. Bottom line, I'm an old soul, I have a thirst for things nostalgic, simple, and antiquated. Maybe I was born too late, which is ironic that I turned to online dating to find a match. I'd like to meet a girl who is content singing music at home, getting lost in a book store, or getting cozy in a tent, over going to Vegas (not to say I wont go to Vegas with you.... they do have a bass pro shops there after all ;). I like caring for my chickens, and creating more than I consume. So if you want a guy that can build you a fire, sing you to sleep, and not only pick you wildflowers but be able to name them all as well then I'm your guy. If you want a guy to play beer pong with, and stay out all night drinking because he doesn't have work in the morning then best of luck to you, maybe try a high school. My faith is very important to me. It is something I want to be able to share with my gal. It's a big part of who I am, so if I can't I'm afraid it just wont work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little black lab/pit puppy named after the late and great folk singer Townes Van Zandt. I also have five lovely little chickens that make me breakfast every morning.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like coffee shops, nice quite places outdoors, and exploring antique stores.

Favorite things

Bob Dylan, Bon Iver, Townes Van Zandt, Neil Young, The Black Keys, Old Crow Medicine Show. Wes Anderson Movies.Folk and Bluegrass Music. Wildlife, animals, camping, rock climbing, and fishing.

For fun

Well, I guess you could say I'm pretty old fashioned. I prefer the simple things in life, a nice tree to sit under, a good cup of coffee, playing music with some friends, campfires, family dinners.

Last read

A Sand County Alamac, incredible musings about nature, conservation, and quiet living.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Park Ranger
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am an active church goer, twice a week, even lead the worship music at my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a film degree from UC Santa Cruz, but I am loving my job as a Park Ranger now.