Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beyalaflor

32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goofy. Down to Earth. Real.

In her own words

Hi, I'm a genuine, down to earth person looking to make meaningful connections with women as friends and potential love interests. I am silly, kind, and ethical. I love spending time with friends and family. I tend to be a bit of a home body, but enjoy a night out dancing or spending the day at a museum. I love art and find beauty all around me depending on perspective. I adore science and spend a lot of time gardening. I am super liberal in politics, rigid in my morals, positive in my outlook, and flexible in the way in which i approach and receive. I am looking to meet a confident conscientious woman that loves family life and looks for joy in the minutia of daily life. I love fiercely, live ethically, and am secure with with myself and I look for the same in others. If I make friends along the way, that'd be great too. I love spending time outdoors and finding new interesting things to do. Love cooking and dancing in the kitchen. I am truly moved by art and music. I sing along in the car and dance like a goofball, but I have a lot of fun. Art that moves me usually involves an unusual perspective; whether it be visual, written word, or musical. I find myself drawn to curious perspectives in movies as well and watch primarily foreign and independent films. I am intrigued by new knowledge and seek it out at all times .. indulging my curiosity whenever possible. I am caring, confident, warm, funny and though stubborn at times... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue doggie named Pickles and I am currently fostering another named Madame Curie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Carmen de la Calle, candlelight, Luna.

Favorite things

All things

For fun

I am a Pre-K teacher. I love my job!!

Last read

Re-reading some traditional literature with my son (The Odessy, tales form the Arabian nights, Sir Gawain and the Green Knight). Perusing some favorite poetry collections - Treasured Writings of Kahlil Gibran,The poetry of Pablo Neruda. Moon Pearl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference