Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life begins where your comfort zone ends :)

In her own words

I am intelligent, deep, intuitive, naturally extroverted, blunt, sarcastic, witty, honest and an open book (aka the perfect Sagittarius). If you want to know what I'm thinking or think of you, then you will know it within 5 minutes of meeting me. I love having deep conversations that encourage me to think outside the box or expand my world view. Love to have fun and try new things, dance, meet new people, travel to new places, explore new cultures and dine at new and different restaurants. I have a very eclectic taste in food and enjoy most social situations. I have a knack for fitting in anywhere I go and I have great friends and a wide social network and am always active on the weekends. I hate boring and dull "by the book" people who live by rigid rules and take life too seriously. Life is for living and learning. There are no mistakes-- only lessons learned. I currently work as a counselor and am only a few months away from getting my License Professional Counselor certification--which will make me legit! I love my work and all of my patients and really grow with them and from them. It's amazing that I have a job where I can commit to personal growth every day for the rest of my career :) I've known what I have wanted to do since I was 18 years old and am looking for someone else who is as confident and self-aware as I am. I have a lot of life experience so I'm looking for someone who knows what they want to do with their life and is in a stable, secure place. I also put a big priority on work-life balance---so if you are a workaholic who is always at your job---please refrain from messaging me! Life is too short to work it all away :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

In no particular order---yoga, running, good dinners out, hanging out with my friends, travelling, hiking, walking around the Potomac river early sunday morning, NFL Football, fantasy football, meditation,

Last read

Too many books to write here--I really find reading relaxing and fun and make it a goal to read 2-3 books per month!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral