Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bexpachex

31 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is necessary.

In her own words

I've now been in this city for 2 years. I still feel like I'm relatively new, but it really is starting to feel like home. I feel like there's still a ton I need to see and do here though. I appreciate people with a great sense of humor who can keep up a great conversation. If you can make me laugh, you've got my attention. I've learned in the last few years to be pretty easy going. Life gets wacky and if you're not along for the ride, you never know what you'll miss. I'm passionate about music, food, travel, sports, and dance. I have a great career, awesome friends, and an incredibly loving family, so I feel like I have a really great and fulfilling life, and I would like someone to join in on the shenanigans. I love to travel and have been to Russia, Jamaica, Mexico, Ireland, and I'm going to France and England in a couple months. I absolutely loved the cultures of all the places I've visited and have met some incredible people. There's a lot of places still on my bucket list, so we'll see where life takes me next. I'm incredibly family oriented, and I have a ton of nieces and nephews that I adore goofing around with. And I seriously do mean a ton, I have a huge family. I'm quirky, a little goofy, sarcastic, love to make people laugh, and I tend to be just as comfortable in a formal gown as my Denver Broncos jersey.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have two Beta Fish (Sushi and Diego). I would love to have another dog, but after having my husky/wolf, I don't think I could go back to a small dog. Wolves don't really work well in a city like LA, so it's the fish for now.

Favorite hot spots

San Diego (particularly La Jolla), New York, Jamaica, and Monterey. Still learning all there is to know about LA.

Favorite things

Simple stuff: Sunny days, rainy days, making people laugh, stand-up comedy, Reese's Miniatures (better chocolate to peanut butter ratio), spumoni ice cream, dressing up, dressing down, sushi, sunsets, giving to people in need.

For fun

Volleyball every Sunday when it's not football season. Softball. Salsa dancing. Want to start other types again, but haven't had a chance to find a studio here yet. Hiking. Hanging with my huge family. Live music of any type.

Last read

The Stand (for the millionth time), Lucky, Neil Young's Waging Heavy Peace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college