Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Windsor Locks, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a little, love a lot

In her own words

I work as an ICU nurse in Springfield and love my job. I'm where I want to be for the foreseeable future in a career I worked for and am looking to find someone in a similar position. Not too many male nurses out there, so trying this to try to expand my base for meeting people :) I like getting out to West Hartford and Springfield when I have the chance and finding different places to go for dinner and drinks with friends. I really like concerts and anything country puts me in a great mood. I have a travel bug right now and would love to explore and see more places any chance I get. I'm the girl who will be in jeans and an Edelman jersey on Sunday during the fall drinking a beer on the couch with you watching the Pats. But I'm also the girl who likes to get dressed up for a nice dinner out. I'm hoping to meet someone down to earth and honest. I really value a sense of humor and love meeting people who can make me laugh. I'm looking for the kind of guy who is as at ease getting dressed up for a nice dinner with a good bottle of wine as he is when getting a few beers and heckling the Yankees at Fenway or cheering on the Bruins at TD. Someone who wants to find the best dive bar in a new town one night and enjoy (or at least appreciate) a play at a theater the next. Someone who likes to try new things and has a positive outlook on life. I'm terrible with filling this out but message me if you think we share some things in common. I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Ill tell you later

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Narragansett, RI Nashville, TN Boston, MA Outside the US I've been to Italy, Ireland the Bahamas and parts of the VI- I'd love to travel more


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

For me there's nothing better than a live event- concerts, theater, sports games- anything! I love music, especially country- but a little bit of everything really. I watch a couple of TV shows- HIMYM and Revenge, but not much other than that.

For fun

Watch movies, read, go to the beach. I'm a big Red Sox fan! I also watch the Bruins and Pats. I love to travel when I get the chance- I just got back from Ireland and it was amazing. I like exploring new places and trying new things :)

Last read

Just finished the first book in the Game of Thrones series and really enjoyed it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic, I haven't gone to church as much recently
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral