Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bill Gates I am NOT but his wife Melinda is...

In his own words

Bill Gates I am NOT but his wife Melinda is not a bad model for what I seek in a woman. (In other words, if your primary goal in life is to accumulate jewelry, then you and I are not a match.) I am on the board of directors of two charitable organizations, the first of which combats slavery and trafficking of people in this country, the second of which is largest and oldest nonprofit serving poor (mostly minority) teenage-led families in LA County. I am a strong supporter of a number of other charities as well but don’t get the wrong idea, I am no goody-two-shoes. My past has been colorful and I am passionate in every sense of the word. I am an intelligent (IQ 150), attractive, athletic and physically fit (5'9" and 160 lbs.), successful investor in real estate in Beverly Hills, California, who also writes movie screenplays. I have a B.S. degree in mathematics and psychology and am an inventor holding 3 patents, one on a product that is being marketed it in stores around the country and on the Internet. (Gee, I hate writing this stuff because, even though it is true, it sounds boastful and self-aggrandizing, but I am out here on the Internet competing with literally millions of other guys and we’re all trying to distinguish ourselves from the others. So what’s a person to do?) By temperament I am quiet and easygoing but hardworking and assertive. I have a witty and irrepressible sense of humor as does everyone in my family (1 brother, 3 sisters). I am straightforward and trustworthy, kind and empathetic and a little eccentric. I am logical and inventive with a scientific mind and read science magazines and books. I am unpretentious and dislike pompous, posturing people who define themselves and others by material possessions. I am creative and musical and have played the guitar and trumpet since my teens, though I gave up the latter before getting out of college, but I still play the guitar and sing. I like snow skiing in the winter, bicycling in the summer and play tennis and do light weightlifting at the health club year-round. I like to go to movies, go dancing or just dining at a fine restaurant (or any dive that serves good food). I love foreign travel and have been in 60 countries including the Philippines (4 times), China (3 times), Taiwan (twice), Russia (twice), Cuba (twice), Japan (twice), Mexico, Canada, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Japan, Korea, Morocco, Argentina, Brazil and EVERY country in Europe (bar none). I support a number of “foster children” in 3rd world countries through a charitable organization called Childreach International and my travels have allowed me to visit the families of some of them. I prefer adventure travel over traditional sightseeing tourism. I value loyalty and integrity in friends and in a lover. I also place high value on kindness and honesty. I am seeking one woman (only), a NONSMOKER, who is intelligent, a little cerebral and on the quiet side (like me) but capable of passion. She will be feminine, good-natured, kind, sensitive, caring and with a good sense of humor. Physically – OK, I’m as shallow as the next guy, preferring a voluptuous figure that is naturally buxom (i.e., without implants).

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like dining in the fine restaurants in and around Beverly Hills. Mastro's is my favorite and seafood is my usual order anywhere.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I played guitar semi-professionally in high school, college and for some years thereafter but now play it just for fun.

For fun

I like going to the movies – prefer suspense, drama, comedy, love stories – don’t like supernatural themes (horror, paranormal, etc.) and action only if it’s exceptionally good. Bicycle rides along the path at the beach are fun and good exercise.

Last read

Discover Magazine, National Geographic, Scientific American, the Los Angeles Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own & manage (my own) apartment buildings in Beverly Hills & have other real estate investments in Southern Cal. that others manage. I also write movie screenplays, a couple of which have been made into movies.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestry is Irish but I am 3rd-generation American, born in Milwaukee, raised in southern Wisconsin and graduated the U of W in Madison.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated the U. of Wisconsin with BS Degree, majors in math and psychology, minor in creative writing. Took postgraduate course in screenwriting which started me down that path. I've been assiduous at avancing my education since then, though.