Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beverage_G

47 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
...there's a difference in living and living well, you can't have it all, all by yourself..

In her own words

About me: I'm outgoing and friendly. I'm energetic, witty, curious, confident, driven, responsible, playful, loving, loyal and am looking for a man with the same qualities. I will admit that I do have a hard time staying up late, I'm guilty of letting the dogs up on my furniture, I'm Vitamin D deficient (sort of a joke, but also true) and sometimes I can't remember whether I've told you a story or not. But, I've been told that I am a catch.....I have very little baggage. I'm not needy, clingy or crazy...promise! I'm ready to go out and have some fun, meet some new people and hopefully start a relationship. I want someone to go to concerts with, to check out new restaurants with and go to winery events with. I'm also open to new experiences and exploring your hobbies. However, if you're a serial dater, a player, a liar, a drug user, a smoker or don't like dogs, I'm not interested. Also, if you're a stay at home, couch potato, I don't think we'll be a match. There's so much to see and do out there. Let's travel, let's have some fun! I'm into food and wine and love to travel. I also love to stay home and cook. I have dogs and have no choice but to stay active by walking or taking them to the dog park for some Frisbee. I also enjoy motorcycles, so bonus points if you happen to have a Harley. I'm not a biker chick, I just happen to love riding....and I have all of my own gear! I'm girlie and love clothes and shopping, but I do like cars and motorcycles. My ideal kind of guy will be rugged and smart; he's assertive and strong, yet soft and sweet (I'll keep your secret). He's a gentleman and he'll be smart enough to know that I need to be in control at times (I'm a Leo, I can't help it). If he's not into wine, that's okay, I can teach and I have a decent collection with which to do so. Hopefully he'll love country music like I do. However, if you're not all of these things, but we have the same core values and you make me laugh, we have a great time together and we adore each other, it could still work. I try to keep an open mind. I have much to give and would like to find a man who will appreciate all that I offer. I'm not into drama, I'm not high maintenance, you don't have to "fix" me or support me. You do, however, need to kill spiders for me, make sure there's enough air in my car tires, also make sure the bbq has enough propane, and lift the heavy stuff. I'm ready to write the next chapter. Where are you???? No seriously, where?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two wonderful Australian Shepherds.

Favorite hot spots

Murphy's, Healdsburg, Dry Creek, the south - Louisiana, Tahoe, Hawaii........Greece, Italy, Europe

Favorite things

my dogs, ethnic food, country music, 80s tunes, concerts, travel, cowboy boots, cooking, wine, colors of fall in wine country, poking around antique stores

For fun

Spending time with friends, cooking, eating, drinking wine, travel, concerts, festivals, looking for someone to take country/western/line dance lessons with, taking dogs to the dogpark, shopping, or simply staying home

Last read

the news, my cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt.....mostly Eastern European.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher being and a master plan. I'm not necessarily into religion, per se.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree