Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Minneola, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi, I am Bev. Nice to meet you! ....

In her own words

Life is great and I am enjoying what it has to offer. I am a simple funloving, HONEST person, it is and would always be the best policy to me. It is always better to tell the truth and have the other person make their own decision, I don't have time for the games. I love having fun and I am always laughing... I have a great group of friends I adore and my son who means the world to me and he comes first with anything I do. But, I also have space for someone to share fun experiences with, someone who is stable, happy, truthful and loving. I love cruising, my goal is to plan at least one cruise per year... I am hoping that my next trip is to go to Hawaii or Alaska. :) I wish everyone success and true happiness.. Good Luck and God Bless!!! As always, live in Peace, not in pieces!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love a cat, but my son and I are allergic to them. I am still searching for one though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to CityWalk, bowling and Downtown Disney, or aboard a cruise ship with the open seas around me.

Favorite things

I love pulling out my receipe and finding something to bake. I also love listening to music and trying to sing along, "I sound great when I am alone and the music is pumping." I love Reggae, RB, Gospel, Jazz/Easy Listening.

For fun

I love bowling, having dinner at a nice restaurant, listening to music, watching a good movie, or watching the football game, (I always cheer for the opposing team, to torture my brother in law) !! Haha.

Last read

I am reading the "Bad Girls of the Bible", it is a cool book. But my favorite book is the Bible. I am getting into reading it more and more often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am originally from Trinidad and Tobago, so I love to cook a lot of Caribbean foods.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference