Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
OkC Dropout

In her own words

I'm smart, funny (not always intentionally), tattooed, tall, impulsive and at a bit of a crossroads in my life. I'm not sure what I'm going to do or where my next adventure will take me - I'm hoping it will be awesome. I don't much care for folks who live to make money or collect "things"...yes to creativity, honesty, fearlessness, adaptability, generosity and simplicity. Must love fun, laughing, doing silly things, doing meaningful things, etc. I am looking for a partner. I am secretly seeking someone to go to the farmer's market with on Saturdays. I want someone to travel with/ to have adventures with/ to have movie night with/ to cook with/ to get weird with. All that good stuff. I am not interested in dating someone from the poly scene or who is already in a committed relationship. I am a big city girl who loves the country, but can't stand everything in between. I'm looking for someone with a similar take on geography. I am as damaged as the next 30-something divorcee in the dating world - but not beyond repair. Looking for someone with a similar blend of cautiousness, optimism, humor and wisdom to apply what we've learned to something new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 13 yr old Siamese kitty. She is amazing.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Anything pre-90's, foreign, Noir, some current comedies animated films. Music: Mostly pre-2000 - punk, hip-hop, soul, rock. Food: I cook vegetarian at home; will eat fish while out & about or traveling. Spice is key.

For fun

I enjoy making playing games, cooking, eating out, dive bars, shows, snowboarding, camping and exploring. I just started boxing and am registered for a motorcycle course beginning in January.

Last read

This is Not Chick Lit, ed.Elizabeth Merrick; Alias Grace, Margaret Atwood; Crimes Against Logic, Jamie Whyte. Choke, Chuck Palahniuk (again).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in public health.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I spent the first 20 years of my life in French Canada.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Urban Planning @ UCLA