Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
blondies have more fun

In her own words

My name is Beth but my good friends affectionately nicknamed me Betty. I grew up in southern West Virginia and am proud to call Rocky Top my alma mater - go Vols! Needless to say, my favorite spectator sport is football but I will indulge in some SportsCenter with you. In relationships, I am laid back and agreeable because sweating the small stuff is just not worth it! However, "though she be but little, she is fierce," describes my approach towards loyalty (mine for my friends, family, and my love) and the most passionate concerns in life. In general, I enjoy spending time with my family and appreciate a good Moscow Mule with my girlfriends. And I love to travel to new places - a coast to coast road trip is on my bucket list - but give me some skis or the beach any day and I'm a happy girl. The best to you all and thanks for checking out my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

All dogs go to heaven...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not to be confused with a Buckhead Betty (no offense to those pretty ladies), I stick to the Westside, Old 4th, Inman, and the occasional jaunt to Church or Mother. No 3 am bar crawls anymore... Above all, I love a festival and some day drinking!


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Anything goes when it comes to music- from The Beatles to Jay-Z to George Strait. I listen to and appreciate most genres. Currently, a lot of RAC, Calvin Harris, and Awolnation in rotation on my Spotify...

Last read

I read quite a bit. Mostly memoirs, anything true or factually based, and a good crime mystery. Recently finished the Game of Thrones series and ready for book 6!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sell supply chain management services for a major 3PL.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree