Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl next door.

In her own words

Hello y'all! Just a "few" things to introduce myself. I'm comfortable in my skin. I'm a thinker and an observer, and I like to figure people out...I like learning the quirks and strengths of people...what makes you tick. I'd rather be with a small group of friends than a large gathering. Though I do like parties. I'm pretty sweet and thoughtful. And, though I'd say I'm a "thinker," I'm not too heady. I still enjoy just being with people or enjoying an experience. Take traveling, for instance...that first cup of coffee in the morning, whether you're pondering what to do that day...or just reveling in the fact that you are away somewhere else, is amazing :) The second, third, and fourth cups are also good! I'm a big coffee and espresso fan. ;) I'm interested in staying active and fit - I train in Muay Thai sometimes - mostly strength training...I have a fitness competition coming up! :) I also enjoy beautiful trail runs and hikes too! I'm really big on the healthy lifestyle. But, of course I do have a few "treats" I like (wine & cake). I also like more sedentary activities - relaxing by a pool, fire, beach. Or going wine tasting. Or road trip/weekend jaunt :) ...or other activities that you like. What I like...Humour/wit and being light hearted. I mean the kind of humour in funny situations that happen in life ;). Intelligence and thoughtfulness are attractive. I also like affectionate and athletic men. I take care of my body, and I'm attracted to men that do too. I don't have a "type," per se. I like and appreciate many types of men...those who take care of themselves, not hairy... those who are thoughtful, by planning ahead - of course not all the time. Yes, it's definitely fun to be spontaneous sometimes. But, I tell ya, thoughtfulness, by means of planning ahead/reservations or the like, makes me so happy! :) I'm looking for someone whose presence I enjoy - who doesn't feel the need to always chatter. If any of this strikes a chord, drop me a line. I hope to hear from you. Lastly - to save us both time, just want you to know I'm not looking for a short term, physical fling kind of situation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets, though. And I really don't like big, slobbery dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santana Row. Downtown Los Gatos. Swanky martini places. Sports bars. Beautiful wineries. Spain is awesome. Hawaii. I like to be where it is warm - near a fireplace or stretched out on a lounge chair by the pool. Napa. My gym.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

The color Pink! Muay Thai. MMA. Good wine. Wheel of Fortune, cheesecake, Real breakfast, espresso, medium rare steak, sunshine, the beach, traveling, baked goods (Icing on the Cake in Los Gatos is my new fav) and more sunshine! ;)

For fun

Going out for drinks, dinner, wine. Live Music. Hanging out with friends - bbq. I prefer to be out and about (as opposed to a homebody), but I do enjoy relaxing at home. Visiting family. Dancing. Running the trails. Soaking up the sun. :)

Last read

Getting More - it's about negotiation in work and life. So far pretty skills need some help! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Global Packaging and Labeling in Med Dev.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, Norwegian, English, German...and so on.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U of A grad - go Wildcats!