Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chesterton, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bought a fire pit for my patio - looking forward to using it!

In her own words

I love spending time with family, have a passion for animals, learning, and enjoy cooking (where the username came from!) I don't grill much though - so it's a plus if you can! I also really enjoy volunteering and crafty things when I have time. I would love to volunteer at a pet shelter, but I'd want to adopt them all. I recently adopted two kittens and am planning on getting a dog once I'm home more. I can definitely say that I enjoy my job and being involved at work - but I also pride myself on leaving work at work and being able to enjoy the time I don't spend there. I grew up in the suburbs so I love visiting Chicago but also love fishing, country music, and being outside. I visited Gatlinburg, TN last summer where I was able to hike to see waterfalls and a wild bear - so beautiful! This past summer I went to Niagara Falls, it was pretty amazing. I think it's important to always be working towards something. For me that is finishing my graduate degree so that I can teach some entry level college classes as well as high school math. I'm looking for someone who is stable in their career and life. I live my life without any drama, and would expect someone to share that quality.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a Rottweiler, cats, rabbits, fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not very familiar with the area, but would love to get to know some great places around here. I do like going to Chicago, love the zoo, museums, and walking downtown.

Favorite things

Music: Country, Rap, Alternative, Hip Hop Movies: Boondock Saints, Sweet Home Alabama TV: Modern Family, Survival Shows, Big Bang Theory, Law and Order, Cooking Shows, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I like to scrapbook, listen to music, try new recipes, be outside, and fish.

Last read

Just finished "Gone Girl" Now taking recommendations for my next book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral