Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bargersville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to laugh. Love to live. And not afraid of the future. Live life to fullest. We're only given one chance at this life. Leave your mark.

In his own words

I can be a little quiet at first , but I do warm up after I get to know you. I love music. I love most sports. And I'm open to most things in life. Music ' food , people. I love the outdoors. In all forms , but I'm not afraid of the city.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really have always loved dogs the most. I've had a few cats over the years and I've found all animals have personalities. Some are very smart and strong willed and some are kind of air heads and are crazy. But I truly love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am into MMA. I go to a lot of the events in and around Indianapolis. I'm into a lot of sports. All sports are talent based. If you don't have it , it's going to be tuff making it. To me anything MMA based sports survival is to the fittest.

Favorite things

Too many movies to list. Too much music to list as well. Italian food is my favorite. But I do like all kinds of food.

For fun

I am the fun! I grew up in the country so I tend to be the entertainment when there's not a lot going on , but all in good humor. Lets see. I enjoy MMA events. Pretty much every sport. And anything to do with the outdoors.

Last read

Honestly not much of a reader. It's hard to slow down long enough. Between work and being a single father. Truthfully I'm a busy body. I am always down for a good flick. I love a good movie and good/strong story line. No matter the type of movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I've been an electrician for 21 years. I love my job. I'm very mechanically inclined. I work on my own vehicles , including my own Harley. I've also built a few as a hobby. I take good pride in everything I do. I'm very blessed in that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish I grew up in a small farming community west of Indianapolis. I believe in hard work. So I give it 100%.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am Irish Catholic but I don't get too carried away in that. I have huge spiritual beliefs. I'd say I could probably be in church more often.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference