Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where ever you go, there you are...

In his own words

I'm an adventurous guy who loves to explore new things and new places. I love the beach and the water- I surf or run almost everyday. I can easily laugh at myself and will seize the moment to dance the night away. In the past six months I've taken a submarine ride in the North Pole and jumped off waterfalls in Brazil. I love to travel and seek out beauty in unknown places. I enjoy spending time with people who are active, caring, social, and interested in the world around them. I consider myself a student of life and I always have a few creative projects going at once. I'd love to meet a woman who is spirited and playful, of high intelligence, though not necessarily formally educated, has spunk, curiosity, inner strength and can think compassionately about the world and people she cares about. I would love to meet a woman who takes my breath away and who breathes life into me at the same time. Chemistry is key, and I am looking for a connection that has both electricity and grounded depth. How about a quid pro quo, you teach me to Salsa dance, I'll teach you to surf. We will cap both activities with a good bottle of wine on the beach. You, me, a Silver Oak cab, and rich conversation. Wanna hit the road? Let's take a weekend trip to Big Sur or go spend a night in wine country. We could stop in my home town along the way and ride the oldest wooden roller coaster in California. I picture us as great travel companions; equally happy at a beautiful surf break in Latin America or in a 5 star hotel in Greece.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Anywhere in Spain, Rome, Bali, Patagonia...spending time with the locals, I am a huge fan of Tasting Kitchen, Gjelena, La Grande Orange, The Other Room...and most certainly sunday brunch at my parent's house with some english breakfast tea.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Good waves and good wine!

For fun

Adventure in its pure form is constant pursuit of mine. Traveling and exploring the world while sharing great dinners and balancing work and play. Yoga on Sunday mornings and movies on Friday nights.

Last read

Cosmic Banditos, The New Yorker, Born to Run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference