Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Wesley Chapel, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never get so busy making a living that you forget to make a life.

In his own words

I am new to the area as I recently moved to the Tampa area from outside Chicago. I am looking for someone to become friends with or possibly more. I think you can usually tell in 2-3 months if you can see yourself with someone for the rest of your life. I value my time so I would never lead someone on if I did not see a long term future with them. Timing is very important in starting a relationship and the timing is now right for me. I understand that feeling you get when you see someone or think about them and that is what we are all looking for. I am willing to wait until that happens because we all deserve it. I enjoy traveling and have a friend whose wife is afraid to fly. I think most people enjoy traveling but a pre-requisite would be someone that is not afraid to fly as it is much easier to get to an island by plane than car. Although I do love cruises and you can get to an island that way. I also love outdoor concerts. I already have tickets for Dave Matthews at the fairgrounds on July 17th. Over the years I have looked back at my past relationships and consider them learning experiences for the woman I end up spending the rest of my life with. If someone can't learn from mistakes then I feel somewhat sorry for them or the person they are with. Before I moved I had numerous male friends and family members move into my house while they were going through relationship issues. I listened to them, I talked to them, and think I have a very good understanding of how to make relationships work and make a woman happy. I understand most of you have likely been screwed over by a guy in the past. I can honestly say I have never screwed over a woman. I am a guy. I have many male friends. 90% of guys are idiots, including some of my friends, and they just don't realize it or have the mental capacity to realize it and change those personality traits. If you think we may get along well message me. Don't be scared the worst thing that could happen is we don't have chemistry. And chemistry is very hard to find. if you do not think we would be a good fit then I wish you the best on here. Oliver

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I will be getting my first dog in early May. I think I am almost as excited to get a dog as I was to move to Florida.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As I will be new to the Tampa area I am lloking forward to finding hot spots. I have a few firends in the area and have already went to some fun places. I am fine with anywhere I can sit outside and have interesting conversations.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

For music Dave Matthews, Pearl Jam and Jack Johnson are 3 of my favorites. Like everyone I am a big fan of sunsets.

For fun

Everything I do is fun or why would I do it? It is how you look at the situation you are in. Anything you do can be fun if you let it.

Last read

I do not read too many books. I do read the newpaper everyday and will check out the photos in the gossip magazines while in line at the grocery store. For the last few years I have just been reading continuing education books. I only have 4 left.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am going to answer another question here about kids. I love them and feel I would be a great stepfather. However, I do feel that anything more than 3 kids would probably be something I would not be looking for at this point.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education and the process of continuing to gain knowledge throughout your life. Obviously life can become so busy at some points where it limits learning but you always have the ability to become a better person.