Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking to share my life with an amazing woman.

In his own words

Hi! I am an intelligent, positive, and well grounded man who is really at peace where I am at right now. I am educated, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and handsome (My opinion should count too right?!). I have the capacity to really enjoy life, whether it be hanging out with friends and family, practicing Krav Maga, or just relaxing at home enjoying a good movie. I enjoy exercise as part of my daily life and lead a healthy lifestyle. I also love to relax, watch movies, go to the theater, or just chill at the local cafe with a good book. I really value everyday as a gift, and truly maximize it to my absolute best! Of course, that could mean working long hours, or just hanging out with friends having dinner. About you: You are curious about the world around you. You are not easily offended because you are sure of yourself. You take life seriously enough that you give it your all, but are still able to laugh when necessary. You believe that no one is right or wrong, and that everyone simply has an opinion The rest is negotiable! I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love dogs! Cats are cool, but I am definitely more of a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

L.A. has so much to offer! Urth Cafe, Pizza Mozza, Coffee Bean, Hotel Roosevelt.

Favorite things

I practice Krav Maga and am active in the gym that I attend. I also enjoy sports - Lakers, Dodgers, etc. Favorite thing is reading at a local cafe. Awesome!

For fun

Love hiking, but just don't go for too too long! Cross-fit, OK, I admit - I will skip a rep or two when no-one is watching - don't tell anyone! And singing, Karaoke out with friends, trust me - you have to see it to believe it!

Last read

"Outliers" by Malcom Gladwell. A great book on finding certain results and patterns of various outcomes - truly a great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral