Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Lakewood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As for me, I'm a Sudoku - all the rage these days, there's only one right way to complete me,and sometimes it can take hours to find out how

In his own words

Since you've been reading a few guys' profiles, here's where you get the standard "I'm a funny, laid back guy living with my parents, looking for a nice lady with a sense of humor" - sigh. I apologize on behalf of those guys for all the boring profiles, and the shirtless photos. Seriously, sorry, they just don't know better! If on the other hand, you're sitting there with your girlfriends on Saturday night and you have 1000 favorites on here, you're so e-popular! Thanks for stopping by, ciao! Ok, now that you've passed the sanity check... Think you can handle a man who's confident, good looking, successful, and doesn't apologize for who he is or what he wants? If you answered yes, you get 2 points and a hello kitty sticker. But isn't a selfish badboy like that exactly who your mom said to stay away from? No, she could never have imagined a man like me, but she should have! I DO like a woman who is intelligent and can make me laugh as much as I make her laugh. I also like a woman whose cultural identity stretches beyond the latest celebrity gossip. I DO like a woman who is in tune with her body, and feels the whisper of the music when dancing. If you can Salsa or Tango, you get another 2 points! I am looking for someone who's attractive, laid back and cool; no pressure or expectations; someone who lets things happen naturally I DON’T like smokers or women whose life ambition is to be Kim Kardashian or appear in a girls-gone-wild video (don’t act like you’ve never heard of it!) I DON'T like typically flaky, or boring women. If you are like that, don’t waste your time with me, I’m too good for you. If you're up to the challenge, I have to say, you're already showing me you're smart! Unfortunately I'm already taken, but thanks for reading along... But really, Let's talk!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference