
BetterThanYour X

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want someone whose weirdness is compatible with mine...

In his own words

My frienDs and fAmily would descibe me as an outgoing, intelligent, weird, and honest guy. I grew up in a small rural farm Town in idaho and lovEd growing up in the outdoors and enjoyed the simple life. Seattle is a gReat place to live and I am excited to meet new people! I recently moved to Renton to be closer to work. I am a proplusion engineer and travel often, spent about 2 Yrs in England and 6 months in Australua. I travel back home to Idaho to visit my son often. looking for someone that is great with kids I will not lie, Im not a hip or cool guy.Seriously dont know what a hash tag is.. Basically a nerdy goofball at heart, don,t get me wrong I can be very romantic when the time is righ! I like to volunteer a few times a year and usually the type to help just about anyone if they need ir. Things I like. Feeling on new socks on my feet. Food, I luv to cook! Art, unique ideas or concepts A good conversation is alwayz a plus Hanging out with my son and teasing him Yoga and working out is nice way to drop stress I try to do one thing a day that scares me! I like to hum a lot, i cant sing well so I hum Things I find Sadly Unsatisfying Mean people Gluten free and diet type foods Most T.V. shows, Havnt had cale for sometime now Unloyal and undepedable people Hamburgers, weird side note NEVER have tried one Todays shoes, they look lik e their from outer space Rich people and greedy selfish capitalust ideas

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Looking to get a dog soon....

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere.

College

Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

Stuff that is not super lame. I love the feeling of new socks and Fridays!

For fun

I usually find something interesting and differest to fill up with my free time. I enjoy helping out in volunteer programs, being outdoors, and always up for trying new things.

Last read

My Ipod user manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer woking in the aerospace industry. It's really fun and get to design and build some pretty amazing machines. Plus I have been to many different countries and soon I will be going to Milon Italy for work!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is 100% Norwegian and my mom was the most beautiful woman ever!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in the Lutheran church. My grandfather was the pastor of the church. I guess I am a little religous, but ...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference