Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-33

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder!

In his own words

If you are looking for a man that is happy, accomplished, intelligent, loves to laugh, travel, try new things, is honest, and respectful. You found him ;-) A little about me. The greatest accomplishment in my life would have to be my 17 year old daughter. She is an amazing person and I couldn't be more proud of the young woman that she has become. (She will be leaving for school next year) I am a military veteran. I lived in Europe for 3 and a half years so I can appreciate new experiences as well as many things that may seem weird to the less cultured. My time in the military was amazing. I got to see and experience so many great things, as well as trying times. I believe this has contributed to my compassion for others, and my appreciation for life itself. Don’t let the pretty boy thing fool you. I was in the military for 7 years, so please know that I am good with my hands :) and am willing to get dirty if I need to. So if you need the oil in your car changed or the faucet at your place fixed, no worries I am a man of many traits. (Or we could just pay someone) I do have a teenage daughter (seen in photos) so I would like to think that I have a sensitive side as well, otherwise how could I help manage all of her emotions. It has been a roller coaster through her teenage years but somehow we have made it through unscathed. Closer than ever and I'm so much more in touch. Lol It’s not a competition with her. She wants to see her father with someone as amazing as I am in her eyes. I’m not really sure of my ideal match, but when I find you, I will know it. I need a Queen for my castle as well as a best friend that can make the best out of the worst situation. Positive energy is a must! No time for drama here. I live to smile and have fun so if this sounds like what you are looking for in a really man, then maybe we should chat ;) If not, good luck in your search for your special someone. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any patio cafe or coffee shop downtown for a nice lunch, water park, lake, moms house, Vegas, San Diego, Phoenix, any tropical paridise:)


Cochise College, Sierra Vista, AZ

Favorite things

My job, spending time with family, flying, sports, a nice lounge to hang out at. I love the summer, so anything by the water and a BBQ grill, is a good time for me. Watching movies, spooning LOL, music, food, and new adventures :)

For fun

Travel whenever I can, staycations are always fun, quality time with friends and family, watching sports, and listening to music... I aim to please my special someone in every way you :)

Last read

Technical manuals. Yay!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a pilot and an Unmanned Aerial Operator Instructor for the U.S. military. I love my job. It's rewarding and competitive so it keeps me interested.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is Mexican but I was raised by my caucasian mother. Bless her heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe good things happen to good people. I feel good in my heart that I have embraced my life and the people around me by loving them unconditionally. I hope that is enough. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently conducting flight training as well as training for a new unmanned aircraft. Super exciting time :)