Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect, just real.. tired of being single....

In her own words

HI, my name is Britney. I am currently a student at the Art Institute, its always been a dream of mine to go to school there and finally after many many years of trying I've started the path to having that dream come true. I am an ambitious and independent person. I value honesty and trust in the highest regards as well as respect I feel you have to give respect to get it. I'm looking for a guy who is trustworthy and can prove that because as they as actions speak louder than words. I am also a grown women though I'm young my partying days are somewhat over, I've been there and done that for many years its time for me to move on. I still enjoy going out and having a good time but my idea of a good time is a few beers and a game or dinner and a movie or something different like salsa dancing (always wanted to try it). I like a guy who would be happy to stay in with me some nights and just hangout. I'm looking for a MAN...who has his life together, has goals, and possibly a career or is on his way to having a career education is very important, I like smart guys so please don't "dumb" yourself down for any reason. I love a man with manners, values and pride in himself. "I'm selfish, impatient a little insecure I'm out of control and sometimes hard to handle but if you can't handle me at my worst then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best..." ~Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dog want to own one someday, I am allergic to cats..but any other animal is cool too..

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to local bars, I live in the Dinky town area so there are a few places around here that are small and interesting to go to.

Favorite things

October Sky is my favorite movie, I literally like all kinds of music, love love Italian food, and I don't really have time to watch TV these days between school and working.

For fun

I like to read, play games, go out with friends.. that's far from what I actually do in my free time.

Last read

The Last book I read was the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and I'm attempting to read now The Weird Sisters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student at The Art Institute and I also work full time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
in my first year at The Art Institute for an associates in baking and patisserie.