Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I consider myself to be a pretty easy going girl. I'm constantly smiling and find happiness in just about everything. I think I'm pretty laid back and my friends would say that I know how to have a good time. When you spend the better part of your week chasing little kids around you've got to be able to smile after all their nonsense. I really do love my job and teaching is a huge part of my life. I think its important to love the job you're in and feel very lucky to love my job so much. I am very thankful to be at this stage of life because I am pretty content with my current position. I have a good job, have a nice place of my own and have fantastic friends around me. As much as I love my job, I always appreciate my free time. A normal weekend can find me laying by the pool with my friends or BBQing and enjoying the beautiful San Diego sunshine. A relaxing drink or two does wonders to unwind after a tough week. I am very close with my parents and know they have a huge role in the person I am today. My ideal partner has drive and ambition. I have pushed myself to get to this point in my life and look for that in the person I date. I would also want someone who values their family because I think family is a huge part of anyone's life While drive and ambition have their appeal, I also need someone who can just have fun and relax. I appreciate all my Charger games as much as a nice dinner out. I'm also a sucker for a simple night on the couch curled under a blanket watching a movie. I hope to find someone who can appreciate me for who I am. I've got my fair share of randomness and quirks, but they make me who I am. If it sounds like we might work, send me an email and we will see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an adorable puppy named Maggie! She is a sweetheart and loves everyone!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite weekend activity is a Charger game. My parents took me in a baby carrier from the start. We have had season tickets my entire life and I hate to miss a game!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, House Hunters, Private Practice Movies: What About Bob? Father of the Bride Food: Sushi and I also love Mexican food.

For fun

I enjoy walking my dog, watching TV, and spending time out to dinner with friends. A perfect day is spending time with my family and friends at a backyard BBQ. I have the best friends and family in the world and just love being with them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach kindergarten and love every second of it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral