Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Woman looking for You who loves the Lord and who will Love me Too.

In her own words

I am a changed woman. I am starting fresh. I love music. I love God. I love to learn. I love to give. I love to help people. I love to enjoy life. I love growing with God. With my husband, I would like to dance, bike, play tennis, camp, and explore life together. I love taking pictures, I love being creative. I love going to bed early. I love getting up early. In my career, I enjoy seeing people grow, improve, change, and enjoy being who God made them. I look forward to taking a Mission Trip with my husband; I have never been. I plan to be a business owner (non-profit as well) and would love to have support from my lifemate. I would also like to support him in his endeavors and dreams. Let's Dream Together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I appreciate my pets, but never will they take the place of people or God.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

church, the gym, my parents house, my house on the river, near my cat, in the shower, on the massage table, under the warm hot sun, next to Jesus anywhere.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

gospel and techno american idol mac and cheese gift giving Reality TV music writing being pretty being kind forgiving someone loving my neighbor learning a new culture learning period growing up loving God dancing for Jesus

For fun

go to movies, drink smoothies, read, study, sing, laugh, praise God, help others. I don't see many movies anymore, but sitting before the Lord, being still before Him, basking in His Holiness is fun for me.

Last read

the bible, this morning, also mental fitness for life and how God changes your brain. I am currently studying nutrition counseling so I am reading materials for that as well. I am in Seminary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
looking for a perfect opposite who is lovable, kind, unselfish, and who loves the Lord
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
beautiful child of God
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a Missionary Baptist Church, but I am simply a Born Again Believer Saved by Grace
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in Seminary