Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 60 miles of Kent, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are interested, please shoot me an email. I have just started a new job and I don't have time to go through and respond to winks!

In her own words

So a little about myself: I was born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio. I graduated from Butler University (Woo! Basketball!) with a degree in Psychology. I recently attended graduate school at Kent State to receive a degree in School Counseling and ASL Interpreting. I am a first year school counselor this year. I have one puppy at home who I absolutely adore. When the weather is nice, you can usually find me on the back of a horse. I'm really a person who tries to get out and enjoy what life has to offer. I'm always down for a new adventure. Therefore, I'm looking for someone that wants to live and appreciate life just as much as I do. I love hanging out with my friends and I value my family very much. So, it's important to me that one shares those same qualities. Usually on the weekends, I can be found with either my friends out at a bar or home spending some time with my family. I know they would all describe me as a unique individual who always has a smile on her face and is laughing about things that don't make sense to anyone else. Also, I'm someone who knows what she wants and goes after it. I'm very ambitious in that aspect. I hope one day that I can move out to Colorado to expand my horizons. So, I guess you could say I like to travel and see new places. In the end, I'm ready to get to know a new person that shares similar traits as I do and wants to have fun, someone with whom I can share special memories. It is also important to me that one values loyalty and honesty. If you think you fit the description, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have one dog who is named Zoey and is a german shepherd/husky mix. Since she still resides at my parents' home, I am looking to get a new puppy very soon! Also, I recently sold my horse, named Peanut.

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to any bars or clubs with my friends on the weekends. During the week, I prefer to go to relaxing places around the area, such as parks, coffee shops, malls, etc. I also enjoy spending a lot of my time at the barn.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy country and alternative music. My favorite TV shows include Friends and How I Met Your Mother. I'm really a sucker for comedies! I can't pick a favorite food, although Olive Garden is my favorite restaurant.

For fun

During my free time, I like to ride horses, draw, get in front of or behind the camera, read, hang out with friends and family, watch TV, play with my dogs, attend sporting events, or simply get out of the house and spend time outdoors.

Last read

I recently read Hyperbole and a Half - It was a crack up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm going to graduate school to achieve a degree in school counseling and ASL interpreting. Eventually, I will go back to get my PhD and become an professor in psychology or school counseling. I like to leave my options open.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral