Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I drive in the fast lane - can you keep up?

In her own words

I’ll cut right to the chase. I am bold, driven, ambitious, outgoing, feisty, a smartass, and intelligent. I've got a playful and goofy sense of humor and I enjoy having fun. I’m college educated and have common sense, and a bit of sass. I’ll tell you exactly what’s on my mind, and have no problem discussing anything. And I do mean anything – I don’t get offended easily. I think my main vice is that on occasion, I can be quite colorful with my language, (don't worry, I won't drop the f-bomb in front of kids, or your mom) and I can be very open with my thoughts. (I am very honest and appreciate open honesty in return) I'm now on the OkCupid dating site - come find me there, as my account on here is inactive. Photography is one of my passions. Sometimes I like to get up on the weekends and go off on a random road trip, to anywhere. I’ve gotten some really cool pictures from driving around the back highways of Texas, plus eaten at some really great hole in the wall restaurants I never would have discovered otherwise. Every once in a while I get a crazy idea like going on a last-minute weekend road-trip to Colorado, which was completely unplanned and worth every minute! I also love animals. I breed, train, and show welsh mountain ponies. I do cross country carriage driving, which is basically a marathon competition in a carriage. It’s fast-paced, exciting, and sometimes dangerous if the carriage flips. (Everyone likes a wreck, right?) I adore squirrels, and have 4 as pets. I’m as comfortable in my old jeans, ratty T-shirt, and ball cap as I am in a nice dress. I don’t mind getting down and dirty training the ponies, or working outside; I even like working on my car and truck. Don’t worry, I can shower and get cleaned up with the best of them; I love to get dressed up and "sexified" and hit the town. Eating out is another one of my favorite things to do. Basically I’ll eat anything, but Mexican is my favorite. Italian, Thai, Brazilian, and sushi are always a good choice too. That being said, I can also enjoy a good cheeseburger and fries any night of the week. I also enjoy cooking, and love making dinner for friends and family. I'm even pretty decent at grilling, and always end a night on the patio grilling, with s'mores. :) I’m not big on the bar scene. Okay, not at all. I might go once or twice a year with friends to be social, but it’s not my thing; I had enough of clubs and bars in my 20’s. Hitting Barnes and Nobles or the world aquarium or bike riding or rock climbing is more fun to me. I’m also just as content staying home and curling up watching a movie. I LOVE to cuddle, and am very physical and affectionate. So I’m looking for someone who is very affectionate (I.e. lots of hugging and kissing) in return. I’m not on here to date around; I’m looking for long term. I'm loyal and committed, so it's important for me to be with someone who is loyal as well. I want someone with a sense of humor, who likes to have fun and can get goofy - and I can get silly and goofy right along with you. I'd want someone who is talkative, and enjoys good conversation. I don't care how much money you make or how many cars and boats you have - that doesn't impress me. What matters is that you're financially stable and responsible. If you hate kids or pets, it won’t work. Dealbreakers: 1) if you have a drug addiction, or are a recovering addict. Sorry, but I dealt with that once, and won’t do it again - it was pure hell. 2) If you are just looking for sex, keep looking - I’m very sexual, but I don’t sleep around. 3) if you're still living with your mom (seriously??) or you're not really and truly single, and completely over your ex, please hit the back button now.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat, 4 squirrels, and 7 welsh mountain ponies. And a 40 gallon freshwater tank of African cichlids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Zuzu's Mexican Food, Cafe Brazil, Freebird's, Fogo de Chao, Razoo's, Chuy's, Half-Price Books, any wooded trail or park. I had a blast in Denver and the Estes Park area, and am planning a summer road trip to go back there.

Favorite things

Eating, whether cooking or dining out. Training and showing my horses. Road trips. Cuddling. Sleeping late on the weekends. Curling up on the couch for a movie. Taking pictures. Driving fast with the windows down, sunroof open, and music blasting.

For fun

travel, road trips to anywhere that sounds fun, hiking, photography, eating out, thrift stores, cooking for friends, fishing, bike riding, exploring old neat places, book stores, horse shows. Really I can make any event into a fun time.

Last read

A book on Photoshop techniques. It was riveting. Lol. :) My favorite books, that I re-read regularly, are: River God - Wilbur Smith, Lonesome Dove - Larry McMurtry, Pillars of the Earth - Ken Follet, Water for Elephants - Sara Gruen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My full-time job is a nanny/house manager for a busy family in Highland Park. It's not the job I thought I'd have after getting my degree, but I've worked for them for 8 years and enjoy the flexibility and fast-paced aspects of my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German and Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I should clarify: I'm Christian, but I rarely go to church - I don't think you have to go to church to have a relationship with God. I am respectful of other religions and beliefs, but if you're really religious, we probably wouldn't be a good match.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my associates degree in art, and I'm going back to school to finish my bachelor's in digital design and technology.