Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Belle Isle, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Ella Fitzgerald once said, "The only thing better than singing, is more singing." That is my life, the reason I get up in the morning. Without music, the world would be a lot less exciting. The man I meet would have to at least have an appreciation for music. "Love does not consist of gazing at each other, but looking outward in the same direction." -- Antoine de Saint-Exupery Sometimes I find that those of us who have been "unlucky" ( for lack of a better word) know most what we need in a relationship. I have found that a lot of the guys I have met don't want to ruin a friendship, instead of wanting to take a leap of faith and make it grow into a wonderful new experience. I want to be the best friend AND the something more. I see the good in everyone, and will always give you the benefit of the doubt. I often find myself in a store and see something that someone would like. I want to be able to shower the man I'm with, with gifts/surprises, and I want him to be comfortable with that, without feeling the need to shower back. (Although, being showered with gifts doesn't feel so bad) There are two things that I will absolutely not stand for. If you feel the need to lie to me, or if you hunt, please don't contact me. I love having adventures and exploring new places. I'd like to find someone who can share the adventures with me. I will always be a kid at heart. So, a man who has a young side would be wonderful. I love to laugh at myself when I do something silly, and I want to be in a relationship where the two of us laugh at each other all the time. So, if you are looking for someone who is loyal, trusting, honest, loving, and cuddly... HERE I AM!!! I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR YOU!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I found my lovely Miracle rolling around a busy street, at 6 weeks old. She's had my heart ever since.

Favorite hot spots

I love anything fun and/or romantic. I like movies that make me smile or laugh, but I don't prefer movies on the first few dates. I want to get to know you. I like places where I can be active or creative, but not too crowded.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... SHOES!!! I love to dress nice, but I'm also comfortable in workout clothes. I love sushi and swing dancing. I like to go whenever I can. Buy me shoes or ice cream and I'm yours forever.

For fun

I absolutely LOVE the theatre. I love watching, but especially performing. I love to swing dance! I play pool and disc golf. Rope courses and zip lines are fun. Karaoke is always fun to do, although I need a fair amount of coaxing to get up there

Last read

I am a HUGE fan of the Harry Potter books, The Hunger Games, Dan Brown... I love any book that sucks me in and doesn't let me go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach music at a preschool, ages infant through four. I teach about 200 kids total, and I love every minute. On the side, for a bit of extra cash, I do science birthday parties, workshops, and assemblies for kids 3-13. I love my jobs!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am about as white as a person can get, without being albino. When I "have a tan", the rest of the world sees white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral